Yadkinville Elementary

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Home
Main Headers » Parents » PTA


PTA Officers
2017 - 2018
President - Melissa Ledbetter
Vice President - Jay Martin
Secretary - Hannah Hoots
Treasurer - Shannon Buelin
The next PTA Meeting will be Thursday, December 7th at 6:30 p.m.
Below you will find the agenda for each of the PTA meetings.