Yadkinville Elementary

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Home

School Improvement Team

We will post the minutes of the School Improvement Team (SIT) meetings each month.  SIT will meet the last Wednesday afternoon of each month unless otherwise stated.
SIT Members 2020-2021
Samantha Shore - Chair - Third Grade Rep.
Kathy Childress - Assistant Chair - Fourth Grade Rep.
Aaron Tuck - Secretary, Special Services Rep.
Bobbi Duncan- Fifth Grade Rep.
Amy DeBord - Second Grade Rep.
Karie Regenthal - First Grade Rep.
Susan Matthews - Kindergarten Rep.
Julie Russell - Preschool Rep.
Ashley Chrisco - Exceptional Children's Rep.
Wendy Bruce - Teacher Assistant Rep.
Michael Dorman - Encore Rep.
Scarlet Holleman - Instructional Coach
Kelly Kirkland - Administration
Eric Sorrell - Administration
Pam Herald, Kenia Arcadio, Gabriela Arcadio- Parent Representatives
Link to School Improvement Plan: http://www.indistar.org/
**To log in please use the following credentials
Username: GuestS15490
Password: GuestS15490